• Hey, guys! FreeOnes Tube is up and running - see for yourself!
  • FreeOnes Now Listing Male and Trans Performers! More info here!
This is my first post, but have been looking at the sight as a guest for a while. Im from the UK, and we have some amazing women over here, that most of you have never heard of!
This girl is Jodie Marsh, she is a glamour model to rival Jordan (Or Katie Price, as so many of u seem to know her as!)
Any links to her wud b greatly appreciated!
Sorry if the picture is small, im new to this!

Attachments

• frontsum2003jodie3.jpg
    frontsum2003jodie3.jpg
    15.3 KB · Views: 7,819
she has a great body but the nose is so horrible. Its huge. I cant understand why she doesnt have it fixed. Also she jars the fuck oout of me. I hate having to see her in the paper everyday, she does fuck all, just goes to parties and gets photographed. There are alot mmore attractive people in the world than her, i just can understand why she gets sooo much coverage.

I'd still fuck her though if i got the chance.

Sutty

Banned
thfcmad said:
she has a great body but the nose is so horrible. Its huge. I cant understand why she doesnt have it fixed. Also she jars the fuck oout of me. I hate having to see her in the paper everyday, she does fuck all, just goes to parties and gets photographed. There are alot mmore attractive people in the world than her, i just can understand why she gets sooo much coverage.

I'm waiting for Tachi.............;)

thfcmad said:

Now you're being too particular.... her nose isn't "horrible." Besides, I kinda like the flaws sometimes. It beats the hell outta these girls that've been sculpted by surgeons to all look the same. Now that's horrible!

parker said:
Now you're being too particular.... her nose isn't "horrible." Besides, I kinda like the flaws sometimes. It beats the hell outta these girls that've been sculpted by surgeons to all look the same. Now that's horrible!